Gwen Stefani Launches Tour With EVE as Special Guest

Gwen Stefani launches a North American tour to support This Is What the Truth Feels Like. EVE will join the tour on all dates.

Gwen Stefani will return to the road this summer as she launches her “This Is What the Truth Feels Like” 2016 tour on July 12 in Boston, Massachusetts. Gwen's highly anticipated tour will bring high-energy performances to dozens of cities throughout North America including Chicago, Dallas, Detroit, Tampa and Vancouver this Summer as well as dates in Los Angeles and San Francisco this Fall. 

Hip hop star and actress EVE will join Stefani for all dates on the “This Is What the Truth Feels Like” tour.  GRAMMY Award-winning artist EVE, also an established actress known for her role in the Barbershop film series and achieved success as a fashion designer, has collaborated with Stefani on two successful hit songs – “Rich Girl” and “Let Me Blow Ya Mind” – earning a GRAMMY Award for the latter.

Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 19 at 10:00 a.m. local time through Citi's Private Pass® Program. Tickets for the general public go on sale starting Friday, April 22. A limited number of VIP packages will also be available, including premium tickets, meet & greet, exclusive merchandise and more.

Click HERE for a full list of dates and on sale details.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Mansfield, MA
Xfinity Center

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Virginia Beach, VA
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Sunday, July 17, 2016
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live

Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion

Thursday, July 21, 2016
Wantagh, NY
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Raleigh, NC
Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Tampa, FL
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
West Palm Beach, FL
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre

Friday, July 29, 2016
Alpharetta, GA
Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center

Wednesday, August 02, 2016
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre

Thursday, August 04, 2016
Toronto, ON
Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Chicago, IL
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sunday, August 07, 2016
Saint Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center

Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
St. Louis, MO
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Friday, August 12, 2016
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Dallas, TX
Gexa Energy Pavilion

Sunday, August 14, 2016
Houston, TX
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Austin, TX
Austin360 Amphitheater

Friday, August 19, 2016
Las Vegas, NV
T-Mobile Arena

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Fresno, CA
Save Mart Center

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Seattle, WA
KeyArena

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Pepsi Live @ Rogers Arena

Saturday, October 8, 2016
Mountain View, CA
Shoreline Amphitheatre

Saturday, October 15, 2016
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum

 

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.
Chickadeefu's picture

Please tell me you will do a UK tour as well?  I saw you many years ago at Manchester Arena  and you were fantastic. I listen to all your albums daily and I really love your latest album!!